Shutting down

When I post what I think are some of my best stuff leading up to the publication of my civil rights novel, COUNT and nobody seems to care, I thinks it’s time to stop and rethink where I am and where I’m going. I have much on my mind, not least giving full attention to Liddy’s recovery – she is scheduled to come home next Tuesday, September 17, 2013.

So until further notice, this blog is  ended.

 

One thought on “Shutting down

  1. Sally Pope

    Just when I finally find this blog and read the beginning of the new civil rights book, you stop writing! But I know you have to take care of Liddy. Let me know when you begin again.

    Your little sister

    Reply

Leave a Reply

